Telefonische Beratung
Tel. 08856 9212-0

Kathrin Sonner
Steuerfachangestellte

k.sonner@riege-zieger.de

Karin Bachl
Sekretärin
k.bachl@riege-zieger.de

Katharina Mannert
Steuerfachangestellte

k.mannert@riege-zieger.de

Sonja Zimmer
Steuerfachangestellte
s.zimmer@riege-zieger.de

Sybille Müller
Diplom-Kaufmann, Steuerfachangestellte
s.mueller@riege-zieger.de

Markus Narobe
Bilanzbuchhalter,
Steuerfachangestellter
m.narobe@riege-zieger.de

Helene Schweiger
Steuerfachwirtin
h.schweiger@riege-zieger.de

Patricia Tobin
Steuerfachangestellte
p.tobin@riege-zieger.de